Tuesday, 12/11/2018
  • Tue, December 11 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
  • Wed, December 12 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    Registration is closed.

    8501 54th Ave N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Wednesday evenings to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    FULL

Tuesday, 12/18/2018
  • Tue, December 18 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    11 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Tuesday, 1/8/2019
  • Tue, January 8, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    13 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Wednesday, 1/9/2019
  • Wed, January 9, 2019 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    23 slots remaining

    8501 54th Ave N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Wednesday evenings to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

Tuesday, 1/15/2019
  • Tue, January 15, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    14 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Tuesday, 1/22/2019
  • Tue, January 22, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    14 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Tuesday, 1/29/2019
  • Tue, January 29, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    14 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Tuesday, 2/5/2019
  • Tue, February 5, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    14 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Tuesday, 2/12/2019
  • Tue, February 12, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    15 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Wednesday, 2/13/2019
  • Wed, February 13, 2019 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    30 slots remaining

    8501 54th Ave N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Wednesday evenings to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

Tuesday, 2/19/2019
  • Tue, February 19, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    15 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Tuesday, 2/26/2019
  • Tue, February 26, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    15 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Tuesday, 3/5/2019
  • Tue, March 5, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    15 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Tuesday, 3/12/2019
  • Tue, March 12, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    15 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Wednesday, 3/13/2019
  • Wed, March 13, 2019 5 PM - 7 PM (2 hours)

    30 slots remaining

    8501 54th Ave N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Wednesday evenings to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

Tuesday, 3/19/2019
  • Tue, March 19, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    15 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Tuesday, 3/26/2019
  • Tue, March 26, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    15 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Tuesday, 4/2/2019
  • Tue, April 2, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    15 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Tuesday, 4/9/2019
  • Tue, April 9, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    15 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Wednesday, 4/10/2019
  • Wed, April 10, 2019 5 AM - 7 AM (2 hours)

    30 slots remaining

    8501 54th Ave N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Wednesday evenings to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

Tuesday, 4/16/2019
  • Tue, April 16, 2019 9 AM - 11 AM (2 hours)

    15 slots remaining

    8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Tuesday morning to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.

    We usually pack boxes of produce for the Fare For All program.  We also occasionally pack various foods for our food shelf partners.

    More
Wednesday, 5/8/2019
  • Wed, May 8, 2019 5 AM - 7 AM (2 hours)

    30 slots remaining

    8501 54th Ave N, New Hope, MN 55428

    Join us Wednesday evenings to pack food in the warehouse, located at 8501 54th Avenue N, New Hope, MN.